Research Team


For over 60 years, the Bow Group has published agenda-leading research covering a wide range of policy areas and viewpoints. The Bow Group does not employ professional researchers, but instead, draws its writers from industry, the professions, the public sector and, indeed, any background that gives useful experience and expertise.

If you are interested in writing for the Bow Group, please contact the relevant Research Fellow, below:

 

Luke Springthorpe (Head of Research)
research@bowgroup.org

Ben Harris-Quinney
Research Fellow - Conservatism
chairman@bowgroup.org

Sean Garman
Research Fellow - Economic Policy
economics.policy@bowgroup.org

Adriel Kasonta
Research Fellow - International Affairs
international.policy@bowgroup.org

Nabil Najjar
Research Fellow - Defence & Security
defence.policy@bowgroup.org

Donna Edmunds
Research Fellow - Health
health.policy@bowgroup.org

Alex Evelyn
Research Fellow - Education
education.policy@bowgroup.org

Nic Conner
Research Fellow - Home Affairs & Social Policy
homeaffairs.policy@bowgroup.org

Peter Smith
Research Fellow - Justice
justice.policy@bowgroup.org

Elizabeth Anderson
Research Fellow - Energy and Transport Policy
energy&transit.policy@bowgroup.org

Graham Godwin-Pearson
Research Fellow - Rural Affairs
environmental.policy@bowgroup.org

Luke Springthorpe
Research Fellow - Technology, Media and Sport Policy
tms.policy@bowgroup.org

 

Picture