Bow Group Alumni

Those who have served on the Council of the Bow Group, written papers or are members of the group include, among others: 

Andrew Jones MP

Alastair Ross Goobey

Alok Sharma MP

Ann Widdecombe

Anthony Coombs MP

Sir Anthony Meyer

Anthony Teasdale

Lord Hamilton

Bill Cash MP

Bryan Cassidy

Caroline Spelman MP 

Dr Charles Tannock MEP

Charlotte Leslie MP

Chris Grayling MP

Sir Christopher Bland

Christopher Brocklebank-Fowler

Christopher Jackson Hon. MEP

Chris Philp

Chris Skidmore MP

David Campbell-Bannerman MEP

Damian Collins MP

Damian Hinds MP

Daniel Hannan MEP

Donald Adamson

The Rt. Hon. David Heathcoat Amory

Lord Howell

David Shaw

David Walder

Sir Edward du Cann

Edward Leigh MP

Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP

Lord Howe

Sir Geoffrey Pattie

Sir George Gardiner

Lord Dykes

Ian Taylor

Jacques Arnold

James Elles MEP

The Rt. Hon. Jeremy Hunt MP

Jocelyn Cadbury

Colonel John Blashford-Snell

John Butcher

John Penrose MP

Lord Wakenham

John Wilkinson

Jonathan Aitken

Julian Brazier MP

Sir Julian Critchley 

Justine Greening MP

Keith Best

Lord Joseph

The Rt. Hon. Kenneth Clarke QCMP

Kwasi Kwarteng MP

Laurence Reed

Lord Brittan QC PC

Lord Inglewood

Lord Saatchi

Baroness Chalker PC

Sir Marcus Fox

Michael Colvin

Lord Heseltine PC

Lord Howard QC PC

The Rt. Hon. Michael Portillo

Michael Welsh

Nicholas Budgen

Lord Ridley

Nick Hawkins

Dr. Nigel Forman

Nigel Waterson

Lord Fowler PC

Lord Lamont PC

Lord St John-Stevas PC

Lord Jenkin

Lord Blaker

Sir Peter Bottomley MP

The Rt. Hon. Peter Lilley MP

Peter Luff MP

Peter Rost

Lord Temple-Morris

Sir Peter Viggers

Philip Goodhart 

Professor Sir Alan Walters

Lord Luce KG PC

Richard Ottaway MP

Robert Adley

Robert Jackson

Lord Freeman PC

Sam Gyimah MP

Simon Jenkins

The Rt. Hon. Sir Timothy Sainsbury

Tim Devlin

Tim Eggar

The Rt. Hon. Sir Timothy Raison

Sir Timothy Hoare

Tobias Ellwood MP

Tony Baldry MP

Sir Anthony Durant

Professor Vernon Bogdanor

Baroness Bottomley

Lord Rees-Mogg